Entrance Exams in India : Information and Details of Entrance Exams

National Institute of Technology MCA Entrance Exam (NIMCET) 2015

NIMCET 2016 : Introduction

Those candidates want to pursue MCA (Master of Computer Application) from one of the reputed NITís. They need appear national level MCA Entrance Test (NIMCET), which is conducted by NITís. MCA course offered by 11 participating NITs (Warangal/ Tiruchirapalli/ Surathkal/ Raipur/ Kurukshetra/ Jamshedpur/ Durgapur/ Calicut/ Bhopal/ Allahabad/ Agartala). NIMCET 2016 may probably held in the month of May 2016. And application will be available from February 2016.

NIMCET Participating Institutes:-

NIT Agartala
NIT Allahabad
NIT Bhopal
NIT Calicut
NIT Durgapur
NIT Jamshedpur
NIT Kurukshetra
NIT Raipur
NIT Surathkal
NIT Tiruchirappalli
NIT Warangal

Related Links


Hindustanlink.com HOME

Beauty | Mehendi | Recipes | Careers & Jobs | Matrimonials |
| Horoscope | Personal Problems |Sex Education | Doctor Online | |E-Greetings | E-Shopping | Yoga | Destination India | India Virtual Tour | Kids Corner | Baby Names | Jokes | Indian Universities & Colleges | Contests |Weather | News |World Guide | World Time |Currency Convertor

About us | Contact Us | Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use  

Copyright (c) 2000-10 hindustanlink.com. All rights reserved.


Powered by Web-link